campus in winter
Facilities Service Center

Facilities Service Center

If you discover a problem in a building, on campus grounds, with utility services, or at one of our construction sites, call us at 413-545-6401. The Facilities Service Center is staffed 24 hours a day, seven days a week, 365 days a year.

For emergencies involving fire, fire potential, loss of life, bodily injury, life-threatening or criminal activity, chemicals or other environmental hazards, call 413-545-3111 (UMPD emergency) for the quickest response. From campus landline phones, dial 911. (Auto connects to UMPD, UMass Amherst Police Department.) Or use a Campus Help Phone.

Ethan Douville
Clerk IV
Facilities Service Center
edouville@umass.edu
(413) 545-0812
Christy Frechette
Clerk IV
Facilities Service Center
cfrechet@umass.edu
(413) 545-0812
jonathan
Jonathan Grant
Communications Dispatcher
Facilities Service Center
jgrant@umass.edu
(413) 545-6410
matt grip
Matt Grip
Clerk IV
Facilities Service Center
mgrip@umass.edu
(413) 545-0812
lisa
Lisa Jarvis
Communications Dispatcher
Facilities Service Center
ljarvis@umass.edu
(413) 545-6401
mike
Mike Lambert
Clerk IV
Facilities Service Center
mclamber@umass.edu
(413) 545-6915
chris
Chris Mercer
Communications Dispatcher
Facilities Service Center
cmercer@umass.edu
(413) 545-6401
Bryan Noga
Communications Dispatcher
Facilities Service Center
bnoga@umass.edu
carol
Carol Sadlowski
Facilities Service Center Manager
Facilities Service Center
csadlows@umass.edu
(413) 545-1966