Maroon circle with a U. Reads Welcome to the U
Campus Welcome Events

Welcome to the U

Event Details

Thursday, Sep. 1, 2022

All Day

Friday, Sep. 2, 2022

All Day

Saturday, Sep. 3, 2022

All Day

Sunday, Sep. 4, 2022

All Day

Monday, Sep. 5, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, Sep. 6, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, Sep. 7, 2022

All Day

Thursday, Sep. 8, 2022

All Day

Friday, Sep. 9, 2022

All Day

Saturday, Sep. 10, 2022

All Day

Sunday, Sep. 11, 2022

All Day

Monday, Sep. 12, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, Sep. 13, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, Sep. 14, 2022

All Day

Thursday, Sep. 15, 2022

All Day

Friday, Sep. 16, 2022

All Day

Saturday, Sep. 17, 2022

All Day

Sunday, Sep. 18, 2022

All Day

Monday, Sep. 19, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, Sep. 20, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, Sep. 21, 2022

All Day

Thursday, Sep. 22, 2022

All Day

Friday, Sep. 23, 2022

All Day

Saturday, Sep. 24, 2022

All Day

Sunday, Sep. 25, 2022

All Day

Monday, Sep. 26, 2022

All Day

Tuesday, Sep. 27, 2022

All Day

Wednesday, Sep. 28, 2022

All Day

Thursday, Sep. 29, 2022

All Day

Friday, Sep. 30, 2022

All Day


All Campus

Free

Event Website


New Student Orientation and Transitions

newstudent@umass.edu

413-545-2621

This event is on UMASS campus

This event is handicap accessible

Welcome to the U is series of immersive opportunities during the first several weeks of the semester for students to explore the university its community, resources, values, and expectations through social events, community building, and leadership opportunities. Visit Campus Pulse and @umassnsot on Instagram for more information on events and experiences.