Three lucky winners celebrating their good fortune
Special/Other

Virtual - 2021 Tuition Raffle

Event Details

Friday, Jul. 30, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Saturday, Jul. 31, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 1, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 2, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 3, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 5, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 6, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 7, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 8, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 9, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 10, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 11, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 12, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 13, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 14, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 15, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 16, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 17, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 18, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 19, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 20, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 21, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 22, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 23, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 24, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 25, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 26, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 27, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 28, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 29, 2021

12:00 a.m. – 11:59 p.m.


Online

$5 each

Event Website

Online registration or tickets


Contact

UMass Amherst Alumni Association

UMass Amherst Alumni Association

alumni@umass.edu

800.456.UMASS

This event is on UMASS campus

This event is handicap accessible

Would you like to win up to $2,000 towards your (or your student's) spring 2022 tuition and fees? Enter the annual tuition raffle by October 15 for your chance to win! You can win one of three prizes: $2,000, $1,000, or $500.

 
Who is eligible to win?

Current full-time undergraduate and graduate students enrolled for the spring 2022 semester are eligible to win.

 
How much are tickets?

Each student is eligible to receive one complimentary entry. Additional raffle entries are $5 each. 

 
When will the winners be announced?

The winners will be drawn on Monday, October 18 and notified by email at the address provided during registration. The winners will be publicly announced on UMassAlumni.com by October 25.

The deadline to purchase tickets online is Friday, October 15 by 12:00 p.m. ET. All sales are final and non-refundable.

*There will be no physical cash award. A credit for tuition and fees will be issued through the Office of the Bursar. Entries for the raffle are electronic, tickets are not printed for the raffle.

This annual raffle is sponsored by the UMass Amherst Alumni Association. Please contact the Alumni Association at 800.456.UMASS or alumni@umass.edu with any questions.