Led by Dean Anna Maria Siega-Riz, the school’s 87 full-time faculty members bring research, practice, and experience to the School of Public Health and Health Sciences, sharing a tremendous amount of knowledge and experience in their areas of expertise.

You can learn more about the departments in the pages linked below.