Skip to main content
October 28, 2023 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm ET
Tillis Performance Hall $15/5

UMass Symphony Orchestra

Gonzalo Hidalgo, conductor
Elizabeth Chang, violin soloist

Featuring music by Dvorák: Symphony No. 9 "From the New World", Mendelssohn: Violin Concerto Op. 64, and Dukas: La Peri Fanfare

Tickets: $15 general; $5 students/seniors/UMass employees, Free for UMass students with ID
Box Office 413-545-2511 or Online Ticketing