Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Staff

Staff Directory

Ayaan Agane

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1346

aagane@umass.edu

Du Bois 1346

aagane@umass.edu

Sarah Ali

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1222

sgali@umass.edu

Du Bois 1222

sgali@umass.edu

Ryan Ambuter

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1218

rambuter@umass.edu

Du Bois 1218

rambuter@umass.edu

Kira Archibald

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1212

karchibald@umass.edu

Du Bois 1212

karchibald@umass.edu

Kate Artz

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1219

keartz@umass.edu

Du Bois 1219

keartz@umass.edu

Sohini Banerjee

College Writing TO

Joshua Barsczewski

Resource Center Mentor & College Writing TO

Stevie Belchak

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1221

sbelchak@umass.edu

Du Bois 1221

sbelchak@umass.edu

Alex Benke

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1212

abenke@umass.edu

Du Bois 1212

abenke@umass.edu

Hannah Bishop

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1348

hcbishop@umass.edu

Du Bois 1348

hcbishop@umass.edu

Rachel Briggs

College Writing TO

Emma Britton

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1314

ebritton@umass.edu

Du Bois 1314

ebritton@umass.edu

Erin Butler

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1218

ebutler@umass.edu

Du Bois 1218

ebutler@umass.edu

Emily Campbell

College Writing TO

Ashley Canter

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1314

avcanter@umass.edu

Du Bois 1314

avcanter@umass.edu

Brittany Capps

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1218

bcapps@umass.edu

Du Bois 1218

bcapps@umass.edu

Jack Chelgren

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1225

jchelgren@umass.edu

Du Bois 1225

jchelgren@umass.edu

Sarah Coates

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1214

scoates@umass.edu

Du Bois 1214

scoates@umass.edu

Aba Collins-Sibley

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1352

mcollinssibl@umass.edu

Du Bois 1352

mcollinssibl@umass.edu

Hayley Cotter

Resource Center Mentor & College Writing TO

Du Bois 1334

hcotter@umass.edu

Du Bois 1334

hcotter@umass.edu

Joe Crescente

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1226

jcrescente@umass.edu

Du Bois 1226

jcrescente@umass.edu

Amanda Dahill-Moore

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1342

adahillmoore@umass.edu

Du Bois 1342

adahillmoore@umass.edu

Gion Davis

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1219

hdavis@umass.edu

Du Bois 1219

hdavis@umass.edu

Ell Davis

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1316

kelseydavis@umass.edu

Du Bois 1316

kelseydavis@umass.edu

Amy Diehl

Instructional Technology Coordinator & College Writing TO

Du Bois 1340

acdiehl@umass.edu

Du Bois 1340

acdiehl@umass.edu

Emmalie Dropkin

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1346

edropkin@umass.edu

Du Bois 1346

edropkin@umass.edu

Joe Eichner

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1222

jeichner@umass.edu

Du Bois 1222

jeichner@umass.edu

Zachery Elbourne

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1356

zelbourne@umass.edu

Du Bois 1356

zelbourne@umass.edu

Hasret Eleby

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1228

heleby@umass.edu

Du Bois 1228

heleby@umass.edu

Nicole Erhardt

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1332

herhardt@umass.edu

Du Bois 1332

herhardt@umass.edu

Eleanor Finley

College Writing TO

Margaret Foley

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1346

margaretfole@umass.edu

Du Bois 1346

margaretfole@umass.edu

Zach Frank

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1360

zfrank@umass.edu

Du Bois 1360

zfrank@umass.edu

David Greenspan

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1228

dgreenspan@umass.edu

Du Bois 1228

dgreenspan@umass.edu

Astha Gupta

Resource Center Mentor & College Writing TO

Du Bois 1344

asthagupta@umass.edu

Du Bois 1344

asthagupta@umass.edu

Shana Haydock

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1225

shaydock@umass.edu

Du Bois 1225

shaydock@umass.edu

Caroline Heafey

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1229

cheafey@umass.edu

Du Bois 1229

cheafey@umass.edu

Emily Hunerwadel

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1344

ehunerwadel@umass.edu

Du Bois 1344

ehunerwadel@umass.edu

Chloe Hunt

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1221

chunt@umass.edu

Du Bois 1221

chunt@umass.edu

Allison Ice

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1224

aice@umass.edu

Du Bois 1224

aice@umass.edu

Maria Ishikawa

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1344

mishikawa@umass.edu

Du Bois 1344

mishikawa@umass.edu

Allie Itzi

Basic Writing TO

Du Bois 1314

aitzi@umass.edu

Du Bois 1314

aitzi@umass.edu

Florianne Jimenez

College Writing TO

Juleen Johnson

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1230

jejohnson@umass.edu

Du Bois 1230

jejohnson@umass.edu

Mikala Jones

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1212

mjones@umass.edu

Du Bois 1212

mjones@umass.edu

Elena Kalodner-Martin

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1229

ekalodnermar@umass.edu

Du Bois 1229

ekalodnermar@umass.edu

Angela Kim

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1216

angelakim@umass.edu

Du Bois 1216

angelakim@umass.edu

Zachary King

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1212

zlking@umass.edu

Du Bois 1212

zlking@umass.edu

Stacie Klinowski

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1219

sklinowski@umass.edu

Du Bois 1219

sklinowski@umass.edu

Nataliya Kostenko

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1214

nkostenko@umass.edu

Du Bois 1214

nkostenko@umass.edu

Benjamin Latini

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1362

blatini@umass.edu

Du Bois 1362

blatini@umass.edu

Leslie Leonard

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1225

lmleonard@umass.edu

Du Bois 1225

lmleonard@umass.edu

Jeremy Levine

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1360

jeremylevine@umass.edu

Du Bois 1360

jeremylevine@umass.edu

Merita Ljobanovic

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1219

mljubanovic@umass.edu

Du Bois 1219

mljubanovic@umass.edu

Christopher Llego

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1226

cllego@umass.edu

Du Bois 1226

cllego@umass.edu

Michaela Loewer

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1342

mloewer@umass.edu

Du Bois 1342

mloewer@umass.edu

Abigail Macgregor

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1308

ahmacgregor@umass.edu

Du Bois 1308

ahmacgregor@umass.edu

JR Mahung

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1219

jmahung@umass.edu

Du Bois 1219

jmahung@umass.edu

Mark Mangelsdorf

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1216

mmangelsdorf@umass.edu

Du Bois 1216

mmangelsdorf@umass.edu

Emily Marcus

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1214

emilymarcus@umass.edu

Du Bois 1214

emilymarcus@umass.edu

CJ Martin

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1220

cjmartin@umass.edu

Du Bois 1220

cjmartin@umass.edu

Taylor McGill

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1222

tmcgill@umass.edu

Du Bois 1222

tmcgill@umass.edu

Siobhan Mei

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1332

siobhanander@umass.edu

Du Bois 1332

siobhanander@umass.edu

Emilie Menzel

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1308

emenzel@umass.edu

Du Bois 1308

emenzel@umass.edu

Elizabeth Mikesch

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1228

emikesch@umass.edu

Du Bois 1228

emikesch@umass.edu

Shannon Mooney

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1354

smooney@umass.edu

Du Bois 1354

smooney@umass.edu

Joseph Moore

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1242

jrmoore@umass.edu

Du Bois 1242

jrmoore@umass.edu

Aly Nichols

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1244

apnichols@umass.edu

Du Bois 1244

apnichols@umass.edu

Jaclyn Ordway

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1238

jordway@umass.edu

Du Bois 1238

jordway@umass.edu

Jay Pabarue

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1220

jpabarue@umass.edu

Du Bois 1220

jpabarue@umass.edu

Danielle Pappo

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1226

dpappo@umass.edu

Du Bois 1226

dpappo@umass.edu

Benjamin Parson

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1362

bparson@umass.edu

Du Bois 1362

bparson@umass.edu

Barucha Peller

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1352

bpeller@umass.edu

Du Bois 1352

bpeller@umass.edu

Raquel Perez De Alderete

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1242

rmperezdeald@umass.edu

Du Bois 1242

rmperezdeald@umass.edu

Kate Perillo

College Writing TO

Rebecca Petitti

Basic Writing TO

Du Bois 1318

r.petitti@umass.edu

Du Bois 1318

r.petitti@umass.edu

Kyle Piscioniere

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1236

kpiscioniere@umass.edu

Du Bois 1236

kpiscioniere@umass.edu

David Pritchard

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1360

dpritcha@umass.edu

Du Bois 1360

dpritcha@umass.edu

Alyx Raz

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1224

araz@umass.edu

Du Bois 1224

araz@umass.edu

David Richardson

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1354

drichardson@umass.edu

Du Bois 1354

drichardson@umass.edu

Jesse Riley

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1230

jdriley@umass.edu

Du Bois 1230

jdriley@umass.edu

Roxanne Ringer

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1229

rringer@umass.edu

Du Bois 1229

rringer@umass.edu

Jay Ritchie

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1230

jritchie@umass.edu

Du Bois 1230

jritchie@umass.edu

Alina Ryabovolova

College Writing TO

Christopher Salveson

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1229

csalveson@umass.edu

Du Bois 1229

csalveson@umass.edu

Roman Sanchez

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1232

rcsanchez@umass.edu

Du Bois 1232

rcsanchez@umass.edu

Nicholas Sancho-Rosi

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1216

nsanchorosi@umass.edu

Du Bois 1216

nsanchorosi@umass.edu

Mary Scraggs

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1224

mscraggs@umass.edu

Du Bois 1224

mscraggs@umass.edu

Ian Shaikh

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1232

ishaikh@umass.edu

Du Bois 1232

ishaikh@umass.edu

Tori Sheldon

Basic Writing TO

Du Bois 1316

tsheldon@umass.edu

Du Bois 1316

tsheldon@umass.edu

Ty Smart

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1358

tasmart@umass.edu

Du Bois 1358

tasmart@umass.edu

Catherine Smith

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1334

cbsmith@umass.edu

Du Bois 1334

cbsmith@umass.edu

Abigail Stallings

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1216

astallings@umass.edu

Du Bois 1216

astallings@umass.edu

Sarah Stetson

Basic Writing & Placement Coordinator and Basic Writing TO

Una Tanovic

Resource Center Mentor & College Writing TO

Alex Terrell

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1221

tterrell@umass.edu

Du Bois 1221

tterrell@umass.edu

Heather Thein

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1234

hthein@umass.edu

Du Bois 1234

hthein@umass.edu

James Thomson

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1236

jthomson@umass.edu

Du Bois 1236

jthomson@umass.edu

Olena Tsylynovska

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1244

otsykynovska@umass.edu

Du Bois 1244

otsykynovska@umass.edu

Zoe Tuck

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1234

ztuck@umass.edu

Du Bois 1234

ztuck@umass.edu

Rebecca Valley

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1238

rvalley@umass.edu

Du Bois 1238

rvalley@umass.edu

Matthew Walsh

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1236

mfwalsh@umass.edu

Du Bois 1236

mfwalsh@umass.edu

Ann Ward

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1230

annward@umass.edu

Du Bois 1230

annward@umass.edu

Juliana Ward

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1234

julianaward@umass.edu

Du Bois 1234

julianaward@umass.edu

Mitch Wells

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1229

mcwells@umass.edu

Du Bois 1229

mcwells@umass.edu

David Whelan

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1358

davidwhelan@umass.edu

Du Bois 1358

davidwhelan@umass.edu

Claudia Wilson

College Writing TO

John Yargo

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1224

jyargo@umass.edu

Du Bois 1224

jyargo@umass.edu

Magda Zapedowska

College Writing TO