The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Staff

Staff Directory

Sarah Ali

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1222

sgali@umass.edu

Du Bois 1222

sgali@umass.edu

Ryan Ambuter

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1218

rambuter@umass.edu

Du Bois 1218

rambuter@umass.edu

Kate Artz

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1348

keartz@umass.edu

Du Bois 1348

keartz@umass.edu

Chris Ayala

Lecturer

Du Bois 1308

cayala@umass.edu

Du Bois 1308

cayala@umass.edu

Leah Barber

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1225

lbarber@umass.edu

Du Bois 1225

lbarber@umass.edu

Sean Bates

Lecturer

Du Bois 1318

sbates@umass.edu

Du Bois 1318

sbates@umass.edu

Mark Bias

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1221

mbias@umass.edu

Du Bois 1221

mbias@umass.edu

Rachel Briggs

Lecturer

Emma Britton

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1314

ebritton@umass.edu

Du Bois 1314

ebritton@umass.edu

Sarena Brown

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1220

sarenabrown@umass.edu

Du Bois 1220

sarenabrown@umass.edu

Erin Butler

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1218

ebutler@umass.edu

Du Bois 1218

ebutler@umass.edu

Ashley Canter

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1314

avcanter@umass.edu

Du Bois 1314

avcanter@umass.edu

Eliot Cardinaux

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1216

ecardinaux@umass.edu

Du Bois 1216

ecardinaux@umass.edu

Sean Casey

Lecturer

Du Bois 1308

stcasey@umass.edu

Du Bois 1308

stcasey@umass.edu

Shwetha Chandrashkehar

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1218

schandrashek@umass.edu

Du Bois 1218

schandrashek@umass.edu

Jack Chelgren

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1225

jchelgren@umass.edu

Du Bois 1225

jchelgren@umass.edu

Grayson Chong

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1220

gchong@umass.edu

Du Bois 1220

gchong@umass.edu

Rowshan Chowdhury

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1219

rjchowdhury@umass.edu

Du Bois 1219

rjchowdhury@umass.edu

Sarah Coates

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1362

scoates@umass.edu

Du Bois 1362

scoates@umass.edu

Miles Collins-Sibley

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1352

mcollinssibl@umass.edu

Du Bois 1352

mcollinssibl@umass.edu

Ell Davis

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1350

kelseydavis@umass.edu

Du Bois 1350

kelseydavis@umass.edu

Devin Day

Lecturer

Du Bois 1340

devinday@umass.edu

Du Bois 1340

devinday@umass.edu

Jarrel DeMatas

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1225

jdematas@umass.edu

Du Bois 1225

jdematas@umass.edu

Julio Cesar Diaz

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1218

jcdiaz@umass.edu

Du Bois 1218

jcdiaz@umass.edu

Amy Diehl

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1360

acdiehl@umass.edu

Du Bois 1360

acdiehl@umass.edu

Colin Drohan

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1219

colindrohan@umass.edu

Du Bois 1219

colindrohan@umass.edu

Emmalie Dropkin

Lecturer

Du Bois 1342

edropkin@umass.edu

Du Bois 1342

edropkin@umass.edu

Jacob Dyer-Spiegel

Lecturer

Du Bois 1308

jdyerspiegel@umass.edu

Du Bois 1308

jdyerspiegel@umass.edu

Joe Eichner

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1222

jeichner@umass.edu

Du Bois 1222

jeichner@umass.edu

Hasret Eleby

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1228

heleby@umass.edu

Du Bois 1228

heleby@umass.edu

Nicole Erhardt

Lecturer

Du Bois 1332

herhardt@umass.edu

Du Bois 1332

herhardt@umass.edu

Clayton Fejes

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1244

cfejes@umass.edu

Du Bois 1244

cfejes@umass.edu

Maggie Foley

Lecturer

Du Bois 1332

margaretfole@umass.edu

Du Bois 1332

margaretfole@umass.edu

Paul Fowler

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1222

pefowler@umass.edu

Du Bois 1222

pefowler@umass.edu

Al Fraser

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1224

alanfraser@umass.edu

Du Bois 1224

alanfraser@umass.edu

Subhalakshmi Gooptu

College Writing TO

David Greenspan

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1228

dgreenspan@umass.edu

Du Bois 1228

dgreenspan@umass.edu

Astha Gupta

College Writing TO

Marcella Haddad

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1230

mhaddad@umass.edu

Du Bois 1230

mhaddad@umass.edu

Shana Haydock

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1225

shaydock@umass.edu

Du Bois 1225

shaydock@umass.edu

Caroline Heafey

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1229

cheafey@umass.edu

Du Bois 1229

cheafey@umass.edu

Molly Hennigan

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1232

mhennigan@umass.edu

Du Bois 1232

mhennigan@umass.edu

Melissa Hudasko

College Writing TO

Chloe Hunt

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1221

chunt@umass.edu

Du Bois 1221

chunt@umass.edu

Allison Ice

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1356

aice@umass.edu

Du Bois 1356

aice@umass.edu

Maria Ishikawa

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1344

mishikawa@umass.edu

Du Bois 1344

mishikawa@umass.edu

Allie Itzi

Lecturer

Du Bois 1342

aitzi@umass.edu

Du Bois 1342

aitzi@umass.edu

Vida James

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1212

vjames@umass.edu

Du Bois 1212

vjames@umass.edu

Bo Jimenez

Writing Center Assistant Director

Juleen Johnson

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1230

jejohnson@umass.edu

Du Bois 1230

jejohnson@umass.edu

Mikala Jones

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1350

mjones@umass.edu

Du Bois 1350

mjones@umass.edu

Angela Kim

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1216

angelakim@umass.edu

Du Bois 1216

angelakim@umass.edu

Zak King

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1212

zlking@umass.edu

Du Bois 1212

zlking@umass.edu

Stacie Klinowski

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1334

sklinowski@umass.edu

Du Bois 1334

sklinowski@umass.edu

Nataliya Kostenko

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1214

nkostenko@umass.edu

Du Bois 1214

nkostenko@umass.edu

Jennifer Lapinel Spincken

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1244

jlapinelspin@umass.edu

Du Bois 1244

jlapinelspin@umass.edu

Jeremy Levine

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1316

jeremylevine@umass.edu

Du Bois 1316

jeremylevine@umass.edu

Kate Litterer

College Writing TO

Merita Ljobanovic

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1219

mljubanovic@umass.edu

Du Bois 1219

mljubanovic@umass.edu

Christopher Llego

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1226

cllego@umass.edu

Du Bois 1226

cllego@umass.edu

JR Mahung

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1219

jmahung@umass.edu

Du Bois 1219

jmahung@umass.edu

Mark Mangelsdorf

College Writing TO

Alex Manglis

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1214

amanglis@umass.edu

Du Bois 1214

amanglis@umass.edu

Emily Marcus

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1214

emilymarcus@umass.edu

Du Bois 1214

emilymarcus@umass.edu

Laura Marshall

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1221

lsmarshall@umass.edu

Du Bois 1221

lsmarshall@umass.edu

Elizabeth Mikesch

Lecturer

Du Bois 1318

emikesch@umass.edu

Du Bois 1318

emikesch@umass.edu

Shannon Mooney

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1354

smooney@umass.edu

Du Bois 1354

smooney@umass.edu

Joseph Moore

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1242

jrmoore@umass.edu

Du Bois 1242

jrmoore@umass.edu

Mitia Nath

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1362

mnath@umass.edu

Du Bois 1362

mnath@umass.edu

Yvette Ndlovu

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1226

yndlovu@umass.edu

Du Bois 1226

yndlovu@umass.edu

Chi Nguyen

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1358

nhachinguyen@umass.edu

Du Bois 1358

nhachinguyen@umass.edu

Aly Nichols

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1244

apnichols@umass.edu

Du Bois 1244

apnichols@umass.edu

Jackie Ordway

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1344

jordway@umass.edu

Du Bois 1344

jordway@umass.edu

Jay Pabarue

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1220

jpabarue@umass.edu

Du Bois 1220

jpabarue@umass.edu

Danielle Pappo

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1348

dpappo@umass.edu

Du Bois 1348

dpappo@umass.edu

Barucha Peller

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1352

bpeller@umass.edu

Du Bois 1352

bpeller@umass.edu

Raquel Perez De Alderete

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1242

rmperezdeald@umass.edu

Du Bois 1242

rmperezdeald@umass.edu

Rebecca Petitti

Junior Year Writing Program Coordinator

Du Bois 1318

r.petitti@umass.edu

Du Bois 1318

r.petitti@umass.edu

Anna Piecuch

College Writing TO

Kyle Piscioniere

Writing Center Assistant Director

Du Bois 1236

kpiscioniere@umass.edu

Du Bois 1236

kpiscioniere@umass.edu

Nellie Prior

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1242

nprior@umass.edu

Du Bois 1242

nprior@umass.edu

David Pritchard

College Writing TO

Manasvini Rajan

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1224

mrajan@umass.edu

Du Bois 1224

mrajan@umass.edu

Shakuntala Ray

Lecturer

David Richardson

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1354

drichardson@umass.edu

Du Bois 1354

drichardson@umass.edu

Roxanne Ringer

College Writing TO

Jay Ritchie

College Writing TO

Jon Ruseski

Lecturer

Du Bois 1308

jruseski@umass.edu

Du Bois 1308

jruseski@umass.edu

Aliza Sajjad

Lecturer

Du Bois 1342

asajjad@umass.edu

Du Bois 1342

asajjad@umass.edu

Chris Salveson

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1229

csalveson@umass.edu

Du Bois 1229

csalveson@umass.edu

Nick Sancho-Rosi

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1216

nsanchorosi@umass.edu

Du Bois 1216

nsanchorosi@umass.edu

Stephanie Santos

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1358

ssantos@umass.edu

Du Bois 1358

ssantos@umass.edu

Mary Scraggs

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1224

mscraggs@umass.edu

Du Bois 1224

mscraggs@umass.edu

Ian Shaikh

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1232

ishaikh@umass.edu

Du Bois 1232

ishaikh@umass.edu

Tori Sheldon

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1316

tsheldon@umass.edu

Du Bois 1316

tsheldon@umass.edu

Ty Smart

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1358

tasmart@umass.edu

Du Bois 1358

tasmart@umass.edu

Rachel Smith

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1350

racasmith@umass.edu

Du Bois 1350

racasmith@umass.edu

Abigail Stallings

College Writing TO

Chandler Steckbeck

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1222

csteckbeck@umass.edu

Du Bois 1222

csteckbeck@umass.edu

Christina Sun

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1234

csun@umass.edu

Du Bois 1234

csun@umass.edu

Una Tanovic

College Writing TO

Alex Terrell

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1221

tterrell@umass.edu

Du Bois 1221

tterrell@umass.edu

James Thomson

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1236

jthomson@umass.edu

Du Bois 1236

jthomson@umass.edu

Aaron Tillman

Lecturer

Du Bois 1336

atillman@umass.edu

Du Bois 1336

atillman@umass.edu

Thakshala Tissera

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1238

ttissera@umass.edu

Du Bois 1238

ttissera@umass.edu

Rebecca Valley

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1238

rvalley@umass.edu

Du Bois 1238

rvalley@umass.edu

Sam Virzi

Lecturer

Du Bois 1318

svirzi@umass.edu

Du Bois 1318

svirzi@umass.edu

Jonathan Volk

Lecturer

Matthew Walsh

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1236

mfwalsh@umass.edu

Du Bois 1236

mfwalsh@umass.edu

Juliana Ward

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1234

julianaward@umass.edu

Du Bois 1234

julianaward@umass.edu

Dashaun Washington

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1238

dwashington@umass.edu

Du Bois 1238

dwashington@umass.edu

Mitch Wells

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1229

mcwells@umass.edu

Du Bois 1229

mcwells@umass.edu

Claudia Wilson

College Writing TO