The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Faculty

Faculty

Anne Bello

Administrative Director, Senior Lecturer

apbello@acad.umass.edu

(413) 545-3667


Du Bois 1320


View Bio

apbello@acad.umass.edu

(413) 545-3667


Du Bois 1320


View Bio

Elkie Burnside

Elkie Burnside

Associate Director, Senior Lecturer

eburnside@umass.edu

(413) 545-0610


Du Bois 1326


View Bio

eburnside@umass.edu

(413) 545-0610


Du Bois 1326


View Bio

Devin Day

Lecturer

Susan Dreyer

Writing Program Administrative Assistant

dreyer@umass.edu

(413) 545-0610


Du Bois 1323


View Bio

dreyer@umass.edu

(413) 545-0610


Du Bois 1323


View Bio

picture of Rebecca Lorimer Leonard

Rebecca Lorimer Leonard

Writing Program Director, Associate Professor

rlorimer@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-0610


Du Bois 1324


View Bio

rlorimer@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-0610


Du Bois 1324


View Bio

Anna Rita Napoleone

Anna Rita Napoleone

Director of the Writing Center, Senior Lecturer

anapoleo@umass.edu

(413) 545-0610



View Bio

anapoleo@umass.edu

(413) 545-0610



View Bio

Heidi Terault

Heidi Terault

Office Manager/Bookkeeper

hterault@acad.umass.edu

(413) 545-0633


DuBois 1322


View Bio

hterault@acad.umass.edu

(413) 545-0633


DuBois 1322


View Bio

Aaron Tillman

Aaron Tillman

Senior Lecturer

Tara Pauliny

Associate Director, Lecturer

tpauliny@umass.edu

(413) 545-6313


Du Bois 1328


View Bio

tpauliny@umass.edu

(413) 545-6313


Du Bois 1328


View Bio