The University of Massachusetts Amherst

Calendar of Events

Please check the calendar below regularly for upcoming events. If you have any questions, please use the form on the Contact page to get in touch with us.

Header Image: 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 9:30am to Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 4:30pm to Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 7:00pm

Past Events

Monday, July 15, 2019 - 8:00am to Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 8:30am to Friday, July 10, 2020 - 3:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 8:30am to Friday, July 17, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 9:00am to Friday, July 17, 2020 - 11:30am