Lynette Bloise

Instructor Courses:

Title Date
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Friday, June 19, 2020
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Friday, July 24, 2020
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Friday, August 21, 2020
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Friday, September 18, 2020
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, January 21, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, February 18, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, March 11, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, March 25, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, April 8, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, April 22, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, May 6, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, May 20, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, June 3, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, June 17, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, July 1, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, July 15, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, August 5, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, August 19, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, September 9, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, September 23, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, October 7, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, October 21, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, November 4, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, November 18, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, December 2, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, December 16, 2021
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Monday, June 13, 2022
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, June 16, 2022
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, July 7, 2022
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, July 21, 2022
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, August 4, 2022
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Monday, August 15, 2022
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, August 18, 2022
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, September 1, 2022
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, September 15, 2022
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, October 6, 2022
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Monday, October 17, 2022
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, October 20, 2022
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, November 3, 2022
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Monday, November 14, 2022
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, November 17, 2022
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, December 1, 2022
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Monday, December 12, 2022
UMass WomenHeart Network Support Group (Via Zoom) Thursday, December 15, 2022