Workplace Learning & Development

Promoting Employee and Organizational Growth and Development
(413) 545-1787

Alexander Therkelsen

Alex is the Logistics/IT Specialist for the Procurement Office.

Instructor Courses:

Title Date
BuyWays Requisitioning - Apr Tuesday, April 9, 2019
BuyWays Requisitioning - Aug Tuesday, August 13, 2019
BuyWays Requisitioning - Feb Tuesday, February 12, 2019
BuyWays Requisitioning - Jul Tuesday, July 9, 2019
BuyWays Requisitioning - Jun Tuesday, June 11, 2019
BuyWays Requisitioning - Mar Tuesday, March 12, 2019
BuyWays Requisitioning - May Tuesday, May 14, 2019
BuyWays Requisitioning - Nov - New date! Tuesday, November 20, 2018
BuyWays Walk-In Session Tuesday, August 7, 2018
BuyWays Walk-In Session Tuesday, August 21, 2018
BuyWays Walk-In Session Tuesday, September 4, 2018
BuyWays Walk-In Session Wednesday, June 26, 2019
BuyWays Walk-In Session Wednesday, July 10, 2019
BuyWays Walk-In Session Wednesday, July 24, 2019