Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Faculty

Faculty

Banu Subramaniam

Banu Subramaniam

Professor and Chair

banu@wost.umass.edu

(413) 545-1922


W401B South College


View Bio

banu@wost.umass.edu

(413) 545-1922


W401B South College


View Bio

Kiran Asher

Kiran Asher

Professor

kasher@umass.edu

(413) 545-6656


W467 South College


View Bio

kasher@umass.edu

(413) 545-6656


W467 South College


View Bio

Laura Briggs

Professor

ljbriggs@wost.umass.edu

(413) 545-1922


W419 South College


View Bio

ljbriggs@wost.umass.edu

(413) 545-1922


W419 South College


View Bio

Laura Ciolkowski

Senior Lecturer/Associate Director of Graduate Program

lciolkowski@umass.edu

(413) 545-1922


W475 South College


View Bio

lciolkowski@umass.edu

(413) 545-1922


W475 South College


View Bio

Alexandrina Deschamps

Alexandrina Deschamps

Commonwealth Honors College Associate Dean for Recruitment, Advising and Diversity

afd@wost.umass.edu

(413) 577-0842


301 Commonwealth Honors College/W411 South College


View Bio

afd@wost.umass.edu

(413) 577-0842


301 Commonwealth Honors College/W411 South College


View Bio

Miliann Kang

Miliann Kang

Associate Professor

mkang@umass.edu


W469 South College


View Bio

mkang@umass.edu


W469 South College


View Bio

Kirsten Leng

Kirsten Leng

Assistant Professor

kleng@umass.edu


W417 South College


View Bio

kleng@umass.edu


W417 South College


View Bio

Fumi Okiji

Assistant Professor

fumiokiji@umass.edu


W473 South College


View Bio

fumiokiji@umass.edu


W473 South College


View Bio

Svati Shah

Svati Shah

Associate Professor

svatipshah@wost.umass.edu


W413 South College Academic Facility


View Bio

svatipshah@wost.umass.edu


W413 South College Academic Facility


View Bio

Angie Willey

Associate Professor

awilley@wost.umass.edu

(413) 545-1922


W407 South College


View Bio

awilley@wost.umass.edu

(413) 545-1922


W407 South College


View Bio

Elizabeth Williams

Elizabeth Williams

Lecturer

ewwilliams@umass.edu

(413) 545-1922


W415 South College


View Bio

ewwilliams@umass.edu

(413) 545-1922


W415 South College


View Bio