Steering Committee

Dawn Bond
Director of Student Services, Residential Life
Alisa Brewer
Amherst Select Board
Nancy Buffone
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Relations (co-chair, UTAC Executive Committee)
James D. Capistran
Executive Director, UMass Innovation Institute
Shane Conklin
Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities and Campus Services
Shawn Farley
Director of Marketing, Fine Arts Center
John Kuhn
Senior Principal, Kuhn Riddle Architects; Board of Directors, Amherst BID
Eric Nakajima
Chair, Amherst Regional School Committee
David Ziomek
Assistant Town Manager (co-chair UTAC Executive Committee)