Staff

UMPD Staff Directory
Name Rank Job Title Email Phone
Alcide, Karl Police Officer kalcide@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Andrade, Pabla Communications Dispatcher pandrade@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Antosz, Garrett Communications Dispatcher gantosz@umass.edu
Bartlett, Ryan Police Officer rpbartlett@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Black, David Sergeant dblack@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0955
Bonnayer, Ted Police Officer K9 Officer umpdk9s@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Brissette, Drew Police Officer dbrissette@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Cyr, Ian Deputy Chief ipc@umass.edu (413) 545-8668
D'Amours, James Sergeant jdamours@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Davis, Nicholas Police Officer ndavis@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Desmarais, Anthony Communications Dispatcher adesmarais@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
DeWolf, Damian Deputy Chief damian@umass.edu (413) 545-8980
Dixon, Bianca Police Officer bdixon@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Dyer, Miriam Communications Dispatcher mdyer@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Etre, Robert Police Officer robertetre@umass.edu
Garcia, Brian Police Officer bsgarcia@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Gordon, Dylan Police Officer dylangordon@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Green, Brian Sergeant b1green@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0415
Griffin III, Timothy Police Officer tgriffin@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Grimaldi, Lynne Assistant to the Chief grimaldi@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2125
Henault, Brian Lieutenant brianh@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-8095
Henderson, Francis Police Officer fhenderson@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Howard, Carrie Records Clerk carrie@umass.edu
Hoyt, Jaymes Police Officer jhoyt@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Hudock, Thomas Police Officer thudock@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Kellogg, Brian Police Officer bkellogg@umass.edu (413) 545-0196
Kershaw, Randy Sergeant rkershaw@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Lambert, Benjamin Police Officer blambert@umass.edu
Leuschner, David Police Officer dleusch@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Liptak, Jessie Detective liptak@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Mackey, Devin Detective dmackey@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Malo, Matthew Sergeant malo@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0938
Malone, Chrystopher Police Officer cmalone@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Malouin, Michael Lieutenant mmalouin@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2440
Mann, Anne-Marie Clerk amann@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-3543
Marshall, Kenneth Police Officer kennethmarsh@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
McAfee, Caitlin Communications Dispatcher cmcafee@umass.edu
McAllister, Robert Police Officer rmcallis@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
McNally, Brian Police Officer brianmcnally@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Minich, Jason Police Officer jminich@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Muñoz, Kimberly Police Officer kmunoz@umass.edu
Munson, Brandon Police Officer bmunson@umass.edu
Napoli, Derek Lieutenant djnapoli@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
O'Donnell, Thomas Lieutenant todonnell@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-3578
Oravec, Gregory Police Officer go@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Ortiz, David Police Officer dortiz@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Parham, Tyrone Chief of Police umpd@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2125
Perkins, Gerald Police Officer K9 Officer umpdk9s@umass.edu (413) 545-3896
Piekarski, Stephanie Clerk spiekars@umass.edu (413) 545-3989
Posk, Jamie Police Officer jposk@umass.edu
Roberts, James Sergeant jeroberts@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Rodriguez, Naysiana Communications Dispatcher naysianarodr@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Schreffler, Nathan Sergeant nschreffler@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Shaw, Kevin Police Officer shaw@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Silva, Allen Sergeant asilva@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0438
Silva, Jeffrey Police Officer jsilva@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Skinner, Jeffrey Police Officer jskinner@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Stechmann, Christopher Police Officer stechmann@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Sullivan, James Sergeant jamess@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0900
Sweet, Robert Police Officer sweet@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Thomann, Nicholas Police Officer nthomann@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Thomas, Jessica Communications Dispatcher Jessica.thomas@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Varosky, Liana Police Officer lvarosky@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Ward, Sean Sergeant sward@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0980
Warger, Carolyn Communications Dispatcher cmwarger@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2121
Wesoloski, Mark Police Officer mwesolos@umass.edu (413) 545-2121
White, David Lieutenant white@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-3339
Williams, Michael Detective mjw@admin.umass (413) 545-2121
Young, Suzan Information Technology Coordinator sly@umass.edu (413) 577-0289
CONTACT

UMPD
585 East Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9600

umpd@admin.umass.edu
413-545-2121 non-emergency
413-545-3111 emergency or 911
413-545-3113 fax

Tips

Call 413-577-TIPS (8477) or use our Anonymous Witness Form.