Executive Committee

The UMACC Executive Committee consists of one representative from each Executive Area, and provides governance and guidance to the campaign.

Executive Committee Members:

Diane Barstow, Development
​Kate DiSanto Athletics
Cheryl Ferriter Information Technology
Erik Gallant University Communications
Lisa Giddens Residential Life
Michelle Goncalves Office of the Chancellor
Dr. Willie Hill Fine Arts Center
Melinda Lelacheur, Research Compliance and Support Services
Tony Maroulis External Relations and University Events
Amy Stout, Provost's Office
Ken Toong, Executive Director of Auxiliary Enterprises