Contact Us

Student Union BuildingLocations

Student Organization Resource Center  (SORC)
Student Union Building
41 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA. 01003
(413) 545-3600
sorc@sacl.umass.edu

 

Staff Directory

Johnny P. Tooson
Executive Director, Student Engagement and Leadership
jtooson@umass.edu

Amy Helstowski,
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
(413) 835-5825  (413) 545-6150
amydh@umass.edu

Lloyd Henley, Director, Student Engagement Facilities and Media
(413) 835-1637
lhenley@umass.edu

Lydia Washington, Associate Director, Student Engagement and Leadership
Student Governance and Student Organizations
(413) 835-1396
lwash@umass.edu

Casey Gaw, SATF Trust Fund and Financial Advisor
(413) 545-8173
cgaw@umass.edu

Joshua Dodds, Assistant Director
(413) 404-3111
jdodds@umass.edu

Amelia Marceau, Graduate Assistant Manager SORC, Event Planning
(413) 577-2307
ameliamarcea-sa@umass.edu

Thomas Martin, Coordinator, Sorority and Fraternity Life
thojmartin@umass.edu

Judy Bardwell, Scheduling Coordinator
(413) 577-2305
jbardwell@umass.edu

Corey Walters, Director, Center for Student Businesses
(413) 545-2166
cmwalters@umass.edu

Collin Glasow, UPC Advisor
(413) 545-0911
cglasow@umass.edu

Carson Cornelius Burke, Student Union Broadcast Media, Director
ccorneliusbu@umass.edu

Darol Bishop, Advisor, UVC-TV
(413) 545-1283
darol@umass.edu

Peter Mack, Director, Student Union Craft Center
(413) 545-2096
pmack@umass.edu

Brendan McCauley, Graduate Assistant Director, Student Union Art Gallery
(413) 545-0792
bmmcauley@sacl.umass.edu

Thomas Shea, Clerk, Student Engagement and Leadership
(413) 545-1281
tashea@umass.edu

Kristal Yee, Graduate Assistant, Sorority and Fraternity Life
kyee-sa@umass.edu

Khalif Nunnally Rivera, Graduate Assistant, Council Advisor 
knunnallyriv-sa@umass.edu

Nia Johnson, Graduate Assistant, Council Advisor
niajohnson-sa@umass.edu

Kasandra Julce, Graduate Assistant, Council Advisor
kjulce-sa@umass.edu