Contact Us

Student Union BuildingLocations

Student Organization Resource Center  (SORC)
Bartlett 202
(413) 545-3600
sorc@sacl.umass.edu

 

Note: Offices are operating temporarily in Bartlett Hall until the completion of the Student Union renovations.
 

Staff Directory

Johnny P. Tooson
Executive Director, Student Engagement and Leadership
jtooson@umass.edu

Lloyd Henley, Associate Director, Student Engagement and Leadership
(413) 835-1637
lhenley@umass.edu

Lydia Washington, Associate Director, Student Engagement and Leadership
Student Governance and Student Organizations
(413) 835-1396
lwash@umass.edu

Michael Wiseman, Associate Director, Student Engagement and Leadership
Fraternities & Sororities; Service,Engagement and Leadership
413-835-1629
michaeldwiseman@umass.edu

Brian Arnold, Assistant Director
arnold5@umass.edu

Joshua Dodds, Assistant Director
jdodds@umass.edu

Thomas Martin, Coordinator, Fraternity and Sorority Program
thojmartin@umass.edu

Scott Bocchio, Interim Coordinator, Service, Engagement and Leadership
sbocchio@umass.edu

Melinda Nielsen, Scheduling Coordinator
(413) 577-2305
mnielsen@umass.edu

Chantal Lima Barbosa, SORC Manager
climabar@sacl.umass.edu

Collin Glasow, UPC Advisor
cglasow@umass.edu

Miguel Tejada, Graduate Assistant
(413) 577-4127
mmtejada@sacl.umass.edu

Zachary Simmons, Graduate Assistant
zsimmons@sacl.umass.edu

Kelechi Ohiri, Graduate Assistant
kohiri@sacl.umass.edu

Jacob Binnall, Graduate Assistant
jbinnall@sacl.umass.edu