Meet Student Affairs Leadership

Enku Gelaye 

Vice Chancellor Student Affairs and Campus Life





Sara Littlecrow-Russell

Associate to the Vice Chancellor





Shelley Perdomo

Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Advocacy, Inclusion and Support Programs





Annemarie Seifert

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Engagement





Sharon Shevlin

Director of Student Affairs Technology Services





Dawn M. Bond

Director of Student Services





Marcy Clark

Director of Assessment





Jean MacKimmie

Director of Residence Education





Harry Rockland-Miller

Associate Director University Health and Director of CCPH





David Vaillancourt

Senior Associate Dean of Students





John Horvath

Director of Public Safety