School of Public Health and Health Sciences Leadership and Administration

Dean of the School of Public Health and Health Sciences
Anna Maria Siega-Riz

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Daniel Gerber

Associate Dean of Research and Administration
Susan Hankinson

Chair, Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Lisa Chasan-Taber

Chair, Department of Communication Disorders
Karen Helfer

Chair, Department of Environmental Health Sciences
Timothy Ford

Chair, Department of Health Promotion and Policy
Elizabeth Bertone-Johnson

Chair, Department of Kinesiology
Jane Kent

Chair, Department of Nutrition
Elena Carbone

Undergraduate Program Director, Public Health Sciences program
Gloria DiFulvio