SPHHS Announces Faculty Promotions and Tenure Awards

SPHHS Faculty Awarded Tenure or Promotion Fall 2019

Top row from left: Lorraine Cordeiro, John Sirard, and
Tom St. Laurent. Bottom row from left: Alexander Suvarov
and Rachel Volberg

September 25, 2019

Five SPHHS faculty members have been promoted or granted tenure over the summer of 2019.

They are:

These accomplished faculty excel as teachers, scholars, and researchers. Please join us in congratulating them.