Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Academics

Advising

Please consider the list of advisors below, and email the advisor or log on to the EAB-SSC system to schedule an appointment.

Book an appointment on the EAB-SSC system.
 

List of Advisors: Spanish, Portuguese & Catalan

  Undergraduate Program Director

  Patricia Gubitosi    

   Herter Hall 422

   E202 South College

  gubitosi@umass.edu

  Portuguese Program Advisor

  Luiz Amaral   Herter Hall 404   amaral@umass.edu

  Catalan Program Advisor

  Guillem Molla   Herter Hall 421   gmolla@umass.edu

  Graduate Advisor

  Meghan Armstrong-Abrami   Herter Hall 420   armstrong@spanport.umass.edu

  Spanish  Major Advisors

Class of 2022

Class of 2021, Last Name A-J

Class of 2021, Last Name K-Z

Class of 2020, Last Name A-K

Class of 2020, Last Name L-Z

Class of 2019

 

  Stephanie Fetta

  Regina Galasso

  Albert Lloret

  David Rodríguez-Solas

  Guillem Molla

  Luis Marentes

 

  Herter Hall 417

  Herter Hall 406

  Herter Hall 402

  Herter Hall 419

  Herter Hall 421

  Herter Hall 425

 

  sfetta@umass.edu

  rgalasso@umass.edu

  lloret@umass.edu

  dsolas@umass.edu

  gmolla@umass.edu

  marentes@spanport.umass.edu

  Spanish Minor Advisor

  Emma Rivera-Rábago   Herter Hall 407   rivera@spanport.umass.edu

  Spanish 100-200 Language Director

  Carole Cloutier   Herter Hall 408   cloutier@spanport.umass.edu

  Spanish Advisor for Heritage Speakers

  Stephanie Fetta   Herter Hall 417   sfetta@umass.edu

  Advisor for the Professions

  Danielle Thomas   Herter Hall 423   daniellethom@umass.edu