Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
About

Contact

General Inquiries:   spanport@umass.edu

Room 416, Herter Hall

161 Presidents Dr.,  Amherst, MA   01003

 

Director of Spanish and Catalan Studies:   Professor Albert Lloret, lloret@umass.edu

Director of Portuguese Studies:   Professor Luiz Amaral, amaral@umass.edu

Graduate Program Director:   Professor Meghan Armstrong-Abrami, armstrong@spanport.umass.edu

Undergraduate Program Director:   Professor Patricia Gubitosi,  gubitosi@spanport.umass.edu

 

Office Manager:   Mary Olmo, dolmo@admin.umass.edu

Program Assistant:   Mary Maynard,  maynard@umass.edu