The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Faculty

Faculty

Albert Lloret, Professor, UMass Amherst

Albert Lloret

Associate Professor & Director of Spanish and Catalan Studies

Luiz Amaral, Professor, UMass Amherst

Luiz Amaral

Associate Professor & Director of Portuguese and Brazilian Studies

amaral@umass.edu

(413) 545-4790

Personal Website


404 Herter Hall


View Bio

amaral@umass.edu

(413) 545-4790

Personal Website


404 Herter Hall


View Bio

Meghan Armstrong-Abrami, Assistant Professor & LLC Graduate Program Director, UMass Amherst

Meghan Armstrong-Abrami

Associate Professor & Graduate Program Director

armstrong@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-7799


420 Herter Hall


View Bio

armstrong@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-7799


420 Herter Hall


View Bio

Martha C. Barry-Plotkin

Visiting Lecturer

Carole Cloutier, Director of Spanish Language Program, UMass Amherst

Carole Cloutier

Director of the Language Program in Spanish

cloutier@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-4916


408 Herter Hall


View Bio

cloutier@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-4916


408 Herter Hall


View Bio

Stephanie Fetta

Associate Professor

sfetta@umass.edu


417 Herter Hall


View Bio

sfetta@umass.edu


417 Herter Hall


View Bio

Regina Galasso, Professor, Director of the Translation Center, UMass Amherst

Regina Galasso

Associate Professor & Director of the Translation Center

rgalasso@umass.edu

(413) 545-4914


406 Herter Hall


View Bio

rgalasso@umass.edu

(413) 545-4914


406 Herter Hall


View Bio

Tal Goldfajn

Assistant Professor

tgoldfajn@umass.edu


717 Herter Hall


View Bio

tgoldfajn@umass.edu


717 Herter Hall


View Bio

Patricia Gubitosi

Associate Professor & Undergraduate Program Director

gubitosi@umass.edu


422 Herter Hall


View Bio

gubitosi@umass.edu


422 Herter Hall


View Bio

Luis A Marentes

Associate Professor & Honors Director

marentes@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-4923


418 Herter Hall


View Bio

marentes@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-4923


418 Herter Hall


View Bio

Guillem Molla, Lecturer & Catalan Language Program Director, UMass Amherst

Guillem Molla

Lecturer & Catalan Language Program Director

gmolla@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-2044


421 Herter Hall


View Bio

gmolla@spanport.umass.edu

(413) 545-2044


421 Herter Hall


View Bio

David Rodríguez-Solás, Assistant Professor, UMass Amherst

David Rodríguez-Solás

Assistant Professor

dsolas@umass.edu

(413) 545-4910

Personal website


419 Herter Hall


View Bio

dsolas@umass.edu

(413) 545-4910

Personal website


419 Herter Hall


View Bio

Danielle Thomas

Lecturer & Spanish Minor Advisor

Barbara Zecchi, Professor, Director of Film Studies, UMass Amherst

Barbara Zecchi

Professor & Director of Film Studies