The University of Massachusetts Amherst


 

Staff

Jennifer Beckham

Academic Programs Manager

jbeckham@umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1030

Angela Givens

Personnel Manager

agivens@umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1022

Brandina Jersky

Director for Administration and Finance

bjersky@umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1020

Kristi Mientka

Graduate Program Manager

kmientka@umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1032

Cindy Patten

Bookkeeper/Business Manager

cpatten@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1018

CJ Pingeton

Academic Advisor

cpingeton@umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1010