The University of Massachusetts Amherst


 

Staff

Jennifer Beckham

Academic Programs Manager

jbeckham@umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1014

Summer Cable

Graduate Program Manager

sscable@umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1032

Alyssa Cote

Senior Academic Advisor & Internship Coordinator

ajcote@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1010

Angela Givens

Personnel Manager

agivens@umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1022

Katy Maher

Director for Administration and Finance

maherk@umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1020

Cindy Patten

Bookkeeper/Business Manager

cpatten@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1018