The University of Massachusetts Amherst


 

Faculty

Tom Juravich

Professor

juravich@lrrc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 734

Jasmine Kerrissey

Assistant Professor

jasmine@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 726

James A. Kitts

Professor

jkitts@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 940

Agustin Lao-Montes

Associate Professor

lao@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 906

C.N. Le

Senior Lecturer II and Director of Asian & Asian American Studies Certificate

cnle@umass.edu

Office: Thompson 828

Jennifer Lundquist

Professor and Associate Dean

lundquist@soc.umass.edu

Office: Draper 236 and Thompson 834

Sancha Medwinter

Assistant Professor

smedwinter@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 938

Joya Misra

Professor of Sociology and Public Policy

misra@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1034

Mark Pachucki

Assistant Professor

mpachucki@umass.edu

Office: Thompson 934

Anthony Paik

Professor and Chair of the Department

apaik@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1026

Pages

Adjunct Faculty

Lynette Bloise, M.S.W., L.I.C.S.W., University Health Services (retired)

Veronica Everett, Thompson 932

Liana Foxvog, Thompson 730

Ide O'Carroll, Thompson 818

Robert Ryan, Criminal Justice Internship Coordinator, Thompson 1014

Ana Villalobos, Thompson 932

Affiliated Faculty

Steven Boutcher, Senior Research Fellow, Institute for Social Science Research

Miliann Kang, Associate Professor, Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies

Jessica Pearlman, Research Methodologist, Institute for Social Science Research

 

Emeritus Faculty

Al Chevan Roland Chilton N.J. Demerath
Edwin Driver Robert Faulkner Gene Fisher
John Hewitt Christopher Hurn Michael Lewis
Surinder Mehta Suzanne Model Jon Simpson
Randall Stokes Rick Tessler Robert Zussman