The University of Massachusetts Amherst


 

Faculty

Tom Juravich

Professor

juravich@lrrc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 734

Jasmine Kerrissey

Assistant Professor

jasmine@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 726

James A. Kitts

Professor

jkitts@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 940

Agustin Lao-Montes

Associate Professor

lao@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 906

C.N. Le

Senior Lecturer II and Director of Asian & Asian American Studies Certificate

cnle@umass.edu

Office: Thompson 828

Jennifer Lundquist

Professor and Senior Associate Dean of Research & Faculty Development

lundquist@soc.umass.edu

Office: Draper 236 and Thompson 834

Sancha Medwinter

Assistant Professor

smedwinter@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 938

Joya Misra

Professor of Sociology and Public Policy, Director of the Institute for Social Science Research (ISSR), Vice President of the American Sociological Association (ASA)

misra@soc.umass.edu

Office: Machmer E22A

Mark Pachucki

Assistant Professor

mpachucki@umass.edu

Office: Thompson 934

Anthony Paik

Professor and Chancellor's Leadership Fellow

apaik@soc.umass.edu

Office: Thompson 1026

Pages

Adjunct Faculty

Lynette Bloise, M.S.W., L.I.C.S.W., University Health Services (retired) | Fall only

Veronica Everett, Thompson 838

Liana Foxvog, Thompson 722 | Fall only

Kathleen Hulton, Thompson 932

Jerrold Levinsky, Thompson 722 | Fall only

Ide O'Carroll, Thompson 818

Jane Pendergast, Thompson 838 | Spring only

Robert Ryan, Criminal Justice Internship Coordinator, Thompson 1014

Ana Villalobos, Thompson 838 | Fall only

Affiliated Faculty

Steven Boutcher, Executive Officer, Law and Society Association

Miliann Kang, Associate Professor, Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies

Jessica Pearlman, Research Methodologist, Institute for Social Science Research

 

Emeritus Faculty

Al Chevan Roland Chilton N.J. Demerath
Edwin Driver Robert Faulkner Gene Fisher
John Hewitt Christopher Hurn Michael Lewis
Surinder Mehta Suzanne Model Jon Simpson
Randall Stokes Rick Tessler Robert Zussman