The University of Massachusetts Amherst

Virtual Information Session | Sociology Online

Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 2:00pm, Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 2:00pm, Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 2:00pm, Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 2:00pm, Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 2:00pm, Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 2:00pm, Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 2:00pm, Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 2:00pm, Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 2:00pm, Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 2:00pm

Interested in completing your BA in Sociology completely online? Attend a virtual information session to meet with advisors and program administrators to learn about the Online Sociology program and have your questions answered.

Please register in advance of the session by selecting the date you would like to attend from the dropdown.