Kaitlyn Magnus '15 Reflects on Her Scholarship's Impact

Kaitlyn Magnus '15 (communication/public health), winner of the 2013-14 Gordon and Dolores Sutton Scholarship and the Alan and Carol LeBovidge Undergraduate Research Award from the College of Social and Behavioral Sciences, tells us what these scholarships meant to her and what it allowed her to accomplish. SBS offers numerous scholarships each year, thanks to generous friends and alumni. Click here to make a gift now online . Or send a check to the SBS Development Office, University of Massachusetts Amherst, Draper Hall, 40 Campus Center Way, Amherst, MA 01003-9274. Questions? Call 413.577.1700.

Filmed and produced by Taylor Gilmore '15 (communication/journalism).

Monday, December 2, 2013