The University of Massachusetts Amherst

ADVANCE Faculty Fellows

ADVANCE Faculty Fellows partner with the ADVANCE-IT Team, providing recommendations and feedback about ADVANCE programming and resources, and promoting ADVANCE program efforts in their departments. We seek one faculty member from each department for a twelve-month term.

Details and Guidelines

Whitney Battle-BaptisteAnthropology2020-21
Joshua BraunJournalism2020-21
Nathan ChanResource Economics2020-21
Devon GreysonCommunication2020-21
Rebecca HamlinPolitical Science2020-21
Fidan KurtulusEconomics2020-21
Darrel Ramsey-MusolfLandscape Architecture and Regional Planning2020-21
Donald Tomaskovic-DeveySociology2020-21
Sonya AtalayAnthropology2019-20
Joshua BraunJournalism2019-20
Leda CooksCommunication2019-20
Ina GanguliEconomics2019-20
Nathalie LavoieResource Economics2019-20
Donald Tomaskovic-DeveySociology2019-20