Retired Faculty Association

University of Massachusetts Amherst
 

  About the RFA
    Home

Bylaws

Meetings & Events

Officers of the RFA

Grant Funds

Membership

Retiree Benefits

Member News

Volunteer Opportunities

Make A Gift
 

  Links of Interest
    UMass IT Guide

Human Resources Department

State Board of Retirement

UMass Treasurer's Office

UMass Libraries

Parking Office

Campus Maps

 

 

     
 

Officers & Committee chairs of the Rfa 
2023-2024

 
President Jim Staros jvs@umass.edu
     
Vice President Julie Hayes jhayes@umass.edu
     
Executive Director Mokhtar Atallah matallah@umass.edu
     
Secretary James Cathey cathey@german.umass.edu
     
Treasurer Eric Einhorn einhorn@umass.edu
   
At-Large Members David Gross dgross@umass.edu
  Nikki Stoia stoia@umass.edu
  Robert Hallock hallock@physics.umass.edu  
  Patricia Glavis-Assmus tga@art.umass.edu
  Joyce Berkman jberkman@umass.edu
   
Chair of Program Committee Joyce Berkman jberkman@umass.edu
   
Chair of Scholarly Activities Committee Barbara Partee partee@linguist.umass.edu
   
Chair of Awards Committee Charles DiMare

cdimare@umass.edu
 
   

 
 

2024 University of Massachusetts Amherst Site Policies
This page is maintained by the Retired Faculty Association