IACUC Submission Deadlines and Meeting Dates

Deadlines & Meeting Schedule for 2022:

Submission Deadline (1:00 p.m.) IACUC Meeting Date
December 31, 2021 Wednesday, January 12, 2022
January 28, 2022 Wednesday, February 9, 2022
February 25, 2022 Wednesday, March 9, 2022
April 1, 2022 ​Wednesday, April 13, 2022
April 29, 2022 Wednesday, May 11, 2022
May 27, 2022 Wednesday, June 8, 2022
July 1, 2022 Wednesday, July 13, 2022
July 29, 2022 Wednesday, August 10, 2022
September 2, 2022 Wednesday, September 14, 2022
September 30, 2022 Wednesday, October 12, 2022
October 28, 2022 Wednesday, November 9, 2022
December 2, 2022 Wednesday, December 14, 2022