Boston PSU Officers

Anneta Argyres President Anneta.Argyres@umb.edu 617-287-7229
Sarah Bartlett Vice President Sarah.Bartlett@umb.edu 617-287-5807
Tom Goodkind Grievance Secretary Tom.Goodkind@umb.edu 617-287-6515
Jim Allen Treasurer James.Allen@umb.edu 617-287-6580
Peter Tattlebaum Recording Secretary Peter.Tattlebaum@umb.edu 617-287-5159
Michelle Browning At-large Michelle.Browning@umb.edu 617-287-6351
Tom McClennan At-large Thomas.McClennan@umb.edu 617-287-3813
Ben McNamee At-large Benjamin.McNamee@umb.edu 617-287-7712
Alison Murray At-large Alison.Murray@umb.edu 617-287-6711
Mary Jo Connelly Staff Organizer Maryjoconnellypsu@gmail.com 617-287-5119