Contact the UMass Board of Trustees

You can contact the UMass Board of Trustees here:

rmanning@umassp.edu Robert Manning, UMass Board of Trustees Chair
imari@kingboston.org Imari Paris-Jeffries, Trustee
stolman@umassp.edu Steve Tolman, Labor Trustee
jpeyser@umassp.edu James Peyser, Secretary of Education
rlewis@umassp.edu Robert Lewis Jr., Trustee
rpeters@umassp.edu Norm Peters, Trustee
skaram@umassp.edu Steve Karam, Trustee
mburns@umassp.edu Mary Burns, Trustee
rkelleher@umassp.edu Rick Kelleher, Trustee
mobrien@umassp.edu Michael O’Brien, Trustees
nokwara@umassp.edu Dr. Noreen Okwara, Trustee
kosterhaushoule@umassp.edu Dr. Kerri Osterhaus-Houle, Trustee
escheibel@umassp.edu Elizabeth Scheibel, Trustee
vwoolridge@umassp.edu Victor Woolridge, Trustee
cwu@umassp.edu Charles Wu, Trustee
jramosgagliardi@umassp.edu Julie Ramos Gagliardi, Trustee
kush.patel001@umb.edu Kush Patel, UMB Student Trustee
ryan_callahan@student.uml.edu Ryan Callahan, UML Student Trustee
ddunlea@umass.edu Derek J. Dunlea, UMA Student Trustee