Boston Grievance Committee

Jim Allen                   james.allen@umb.edu 617-287-6580
Anneta Argyres anneta.argyres@umb.edu 617-287-7229
Sarah Bartlett sarah.bartlett@umb.edu 617-287-5807
Michelle Browning michelle.browning@umb.edu 617-287-6351
Tom Goodkind tom.goodkind@umb.edu 617-287-6515
AK Koutropoulos a.koutropoulos@umb.edu 617-287-5990
Martha London martha.london@umb.edu 617-287-5338
Kevin Murphy kevin.murphy@umb.edu 617-287-5425
Paula Noonan paula.noonan@umb.edu 617-287-5371
Linda Perrotto linda.perrotto@umb.edu 617-287-5212
Peter Terres peter.terres@umb.edu 617-287-7574
Kevin Ziomek kevin.ziomek@umb.edu 617-287-7233