PSU Boston Chapter Board

Chapter Officers

 (As of July 1, 2021)

Title Officer Email
President Anneta Argyres Anneta.Argyres@umb.edu
Vice President Sarah Bartlett Sarah.Bartlett@umb.edu
Grievance Secretary Alison Murray Alison.Murray@umb.edu
Treasurer Tom McClennan Thomas.McClennan@umb.edu
Recording Secretary Peter Tattlebaum Peter.Tattlebaum@umb.edu

At-large Members

Title Member Email
At-large Maureen Boyle Maureen.Boyle@umb.edu
At-large Mara Gould Mara.Gould@umb.edu
At-large Joshua Kohler Joshua.Kohler@umb.edu
At-large Apostolos Koutropoulos (A.K) A.Koutropoulos@umb.edu
At-large Tyra Mendes Tyra.Mendes@umb.edu
At-large Joy Solon Joy.Solon@umb.edu
At-large Caitlin Sullivan Caitlin.Sullivan@umb.edu

Staff

Title Staff Email
Staff Organizer Mary Jo Connelly maryjoconnellypsu@gmail.com