PSU Amherst Chapter Board

Executive Committee

Title Officer Email
Co-chair Brad Turner brad.turner@umass.edu
Co-chair Andrew Gorry andrewgorry@umass.edu
Treasurer Amber Davis amberd@bio.umass.edu
Recording Secretary Jennifer Shiao jshiao@umass.edu
Grievance Officer Lori Peterson lorijean@schoolph.umass.edu

 

Amherst Chapter officer responsibilities

2024 UMass Amherst PSU Officer Election Candidates
*only available to members of the UMass Amherst community

Other Chapter Board Members

Title Member Email
At Large Chapter Board Member Tyler Bradley tbradley@umass.edu
Communications Chair Daegan Miller drmiller@umass.edu
Delegate Council Chair Alysha Coy Desharnais adockum@umass.edu
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Chair Erika Dawson Head edawsonhead@umass.edu
Education Chair Pamela Lester plester@umass.edu
Membership Chair Emmy Cooper emeliacooper@umass.edu
Organizing Chair Nellie Taylor nellietaylor@umass.edu
Salary Administration Program Chair Jenn Pease jpease@admin.umass.edu
Unit B Chair Mike Dufresne mdufresne@facil.umass.edu

 

* For information about any vacant Chapter Board roles please contact Jonah Vorspan-Stein.