The University of Massachusetts Amherst

Deans Council

Deans Council

Mari Castaneda

Dean Mari Castañeda

Commonwealth Honors College

Cynthia Gerstl-Pepin

Dean Cynthia Gerstl-Pepin

College of Education

Sanjay Raman

Dean Sanjay Raman

College of Engineering

Barbara Krauthamer

Dean Barbara Krauthamer

College of Humanities and Fine Arts

Jackie Urla

Dean Jackie Urla

Graduate School 

Laura Haas, Dean of Manning College of Information & Computer Sciences

Dean Laura Haas

Robert and Donna Manning College of Information and Computer Sciences

Anne Massey

Dean Anne Massey

Isenberg School of Management

Nandita Mani

Dean Nandita Mani

UMass Amherst Libraries

Interim Dean Nathaniel Whitaker

College of Natural Sciences

Allison Vorderstrasse

Dean Allison Vorderstrasse

Elaine Marieb College of Nursing

Anna Maria Siega-Riz

Dean Anna Maria Siega-Riz

School of Public Health and Health Sciences


R. Karl Rethemeyer

Dean R. Karl Rethemeyer 

College of Social & Behavioral Sciences