November 16, 2022

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

The Eastern Society for Women in Philosophy announces that the recipient of the 2022 Distinguished Philosopher Award is Kathryn Norlock, Professor of Philosophy and The Kenneth Mark Drain Chair in Ethics at Trent University.  The presentation of the award to Prof. Norlock will be made at the APA's Eastern Divisional Meeting, on Thursday, Jan. 5 at 11 AM, with a reception following.