The University of Massachusetts Amherst

Scholarship applications are now open for current UMass students. Apply today via AcademicWorks.



SWIP Distinguished Philosopher Award

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

The Eastern Society for Women in Philosophy announces that the recipient of the 2022 Distinguished Philosopher Award is Kathryn Norlock, Professor of Philosophy and The Kenneth Mark Drain Chair in...