Staff Directory

Staff

Martha L. A. Stassen, Ph.D.

Associate Provost, Assessment and Educational Effectiveness
Biographical Sketch and CV
mstassen@acad.umass.edu
(413) 545-5146

Elizabeth A. Williams, Ph.D.

Director of Survey and Evaluation Research
williams@acad.umass.edu
(413) 545-0736

Alicia Remaly, Ph.D.

Associate Director of Assessment
mremaly@umass.edu
(413) 545-3320

Jenny Goodspeed, M.S.Ed.

Program Improvement Analyst
goodspeed@oirp.umass.edu
(413) 545-5148

Students

Katelyn Litterer

Graduate Intern
klittere@english.umass.edu
(413) 545-5152

Rebecca Petitti

Graduate Intern
rmclaughlin@umass.edu
(413) 545-5152

Sarah Stetson

Graduate Intern
sstetson@english.umass.edu
(413) 545-5152

Cathy Manly

Graduate Intern
cmanly@educ.umass.edu
(413) 545-0943

Melina Barzola

Undergraduate Intern
mbarzola@umass.edu