Staff Directory


Elizabeth A. Williams, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Analytics and Assessment
Biographical Sketch and CV
williams@acad.umass.edu
(413) 545-0736

Alicia Remaly, Ph.D.

Director of Assessment and Educational Effectiveness
Biographical Sketch and CV
mremaly@umass.edu
(413) 545-3320

Jenny Goodspeed, M.S.Ed.

Senior Effectiveness Research Analyst
jenny.goodspeed@umass.edu
(413) 545-5148

Gabriel Rodríguez

Senior Assessment Analyst
gabrielr@umass.edu

Kate Farmer

Survey and Evaluation Analyst
katefarmer@umass.edu

Christine Piquette

Office Manager, UAIR & ASER
cpiquette@umass.edu
(413) 545-2564

Students

Jessey Wiseman

Graduate Intern
jrwiseman@umass.edu

Aastha Shrestha

Graduate Intern
aasthashrest@umass.edu