Four Appointed with Tenure

Meeting in Dartmouth, the Board of Trustees on June 18 approved four appointments with tenure.

The newly appointed faculty members are David E. Huber, professor of psychological and brain sciences, Jason G. Irizarry, associate of teacher education and curriculum studies, James Kitts, associate professor of sociology, and Guoping Zhang, associate professor in civil and environmental engineering.