College Outstanding Teaching Awards Announced

The 2018 College Outstanding Teaching Awards were presented to 14 faculty members at the Faculty Honors Dinner April 30.

The awards honor individual teaching accomplishments within the university’s schools and colleges. This year’s awards:

College of Education

  • Ezekiel Kimball, educational policy, research and administration

College of Engineering

  • Shelly Peyton, chemical engineering
  • Matthew Lackner, mechanical and industrial engineering

College of Humanities and Fine Arts

  • Kirsten Leng, women, gender and sexuality studies
  • Jason Moralee, history
  • Malcolm Sen, English

College of Information and Computer Sciences

  • Timothy Richards, information and computer sciences

College of Natural Sciences

  • Daeyoung Kim, mathematics and statistics
  • Caleb Rounds, biology

College of Nursing

  • Cynthia Gaudet, nursing

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

  • Jennifer Lundquist, sociology
  • Leah Wing, legal studies

Isenberg School of Management

  • Albert Assaf, hospitality and tourism management

School of Public Health and Health Sciences

  • Zhenua Liu, nutrition