Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Staff

Staff Directory

Kelsea Aaberg

Graduate Program Coordinator

273 Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-0311

aaberg@umass.edu

273 Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-0311

aaberg@umass.edu

Jacqueline "Jacqui" Bodin

Assistant to the Department Chair

273 Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-3306

bodin@umass.edu

273 Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-3306

bodin@umass.edu

Ryan Dominik

Facilities & Scheduling Coordinator

263C Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-9987

rdominik@umass.edu

263C Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-9987

rdominik@umass.edu

Eliza Frasier

Business Manager, Marching Band

208 George Parks Marching Band Building

(413) 545-3410

e.frasier@umass.edu

208 George Parks Marching Band Building

(413) 545-3410

e.frasier@umass.edu

Nathaniel Gowen

Director of Recruitment, Admissions & Career Planning

263A Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-6048

musicadmissions@umass.edu

263A Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-6048

musicadmissions@umass.edu

Matt Longhi

Director of Marketing and Publicity

351 Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-0018

mlonghi@umass.edu

351 Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-0018

mlonghi@umass.edu

Cathleen A. Maclutsky

Administrative Coordinator, Dance Program

11 Totman Building

(413) 545-6064

cmaclutsky@dance.umass.edu

11 Totman Building

(413) 545-6064

cmaclutsky@dance.umass.edu

Angelie Peterson

Undergraduate Program Administrative Assistant

263C Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-6065

angeliep@music.umass.edu

263C Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-6065

angeliep@music.umass.edu

Eric Roth

Website Manager; Publicity/Marketing Assistant

351 Fine Arts Center

(413) 577-2154

eroth@music.umass.edu

351 Fine Arts Center

(413) 577-2154

eroth@music.umass.edu

Colleen Wetzel

Business Manager

267 Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-0070

wetzel@umass.edu

267 Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-0070

wetzel@umass.edu