HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Faculty

Faculty

Robert Ferrier, jazz guitar

Robert Ferrier

Adjunct Faculty, Jazz Studies, Jazz Guitar

rferrier@music.umass.edu


167 Bromery Center for the Arts


View Bio

rferrier@music.umass.edu


167 Bromery Center for the Arts


View Bio

Tom Giampietro, jazz drum set

Thomas Giampietro

Senior Lecturer, Jazz Studies, Drum Set

thomasg@music.umass.edu

Tom Giampietro's website


149M Bromery Center for the Arts


View Bio

thomasg@music.umass.edu

Tom Giampietro's website


149M Bromery Center for the Arts


View Bio

Jeffrey W. Holmes, Jazz & African-American Music Studies

Jeffrey W. Holmes

Professor, Director of Jazz & African American Music Studies, Composition, Conductor

jwholmes@music.umass.edu

(413) 545-6046

Personal Website


252 Bromery Center for the Arts


View Bio

jwholmes@music.umass.edu

(413) 545-6046

Personal Website


252 Bromery Center for the Arts


View Bio

Catherine Jensen-Hole, jazz voice

Catherine Jensen-Hole

Senior Lecturer II, Vocal Jazz, Undergraduate Composition & Arranging

jensen-hole@music.umass.edu


149K Bromery Center for the Arts


View Bio

jensen-hole@music.umass.edu


149K Bromery Center for the Arts


View Bio

Haneef N. Nelson, adjunct jazz trumpet faculty

Haneef N. Nelson

Adjunct Faculty, Jazz Trumpet

hnelson@umass.edu


Bromery Center for the Arts


View Bio

hnelson@umass.edu


Bromery Center for the Arts


View Bio

Felipe Salles

Felipe Salles

Professor, Jazz Studies, Composition, Saxophone

fsalles@music.umass.edu

Personal Website


250 Bromery Center for the Arts


View Bio

fsalles@music.umass.edu

Personal Website


250 Bromery Center for the Arts


View Bio

Fumi Tomita, jazz bass

Fumi Tomita

Associate Professor, String Bass (Jazz)

stomita@music.umass.edu


251 Bromery Center for the Arts


View Bio

stomita@music.umass.edu


251 Bromery Center for the Arts


View Bio