Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Staff

Staff Directory

Marc Cameron

Program Office Manager

440 Herter Hall

(413) 545-0886

office@asianlan.umass.edu

440 Herter Hall

(413) 545-0886

office@asianlan.umass.edu

Jean Fleming

Program Office Manager

430 Herter Hall

(413) 545-5808

jeanf@complit.umass.edu

430 Herter Hall

(413) 545-5808

jeanf@complit.umass.edu

Kim Graves

Assistant Department Manager

323 Herter Hall

(413) 545-6716

kmgraves@umass.edu

323 Herter Hall

(413) 545-6716

kmgraves@umass.edu

Dolkar Gyaltsen

Program Office Manager

511 Herter Hall

(413) 545-2350

gyaltsen@german.umass.edu

511 Herter Hall

(413) 545-2350

gyaltsen@german.umass.edu

Leslie Hiller

Department Manager

324 Herter Hall

(413) 577-2161

lhiller@llc.umass.com

324 Herter Hall

(413) 577-2161

lhiller@llc.umass.com

Megan Hoy

French & Francophone Studies Program Office Manager

314 Herter Hall

(413) 545-2314

freital@frital.umass.edu

314 Herter Hall

(413) 545-2314

freital@frital.umass.edu

Mary Ellen White Maynard

Undergraduate Program Administrator for Asian Studies

418 Herter Hall

(413) 545-2807

maynard@umass.edu

418 Herter Hall

(413) 545-2807

maynard@umass.edu