Links
People

Graduate Students

Student Specializations Email
Anderson, Carolyn   carolynander@umass.edu
Andrews, Caroline   ceandrews@linguist.umass.edu
Bhatia, Sakshi Syntax, Syntax/Semantics interface, Psycholinguistics sakshibhatia@linguist.umass.edu
Bui, Thuy Syntax, Semantics tbui@umass.edu
Chapman, Leah Syntax lschapman@umass.edu
Clauss, Michael Syntax mclauss@linguist.umass.edu
Conner, Tracy Language acquisition, African American English tconner@linguist.umass.edu
Erschler, David Syntax, Typology, Historical Linguistics, Languages of the Caucasus, Ossetic derschler@linguist.umass.edu
Goebel, Alex   agoebel@umass.edu
Hammerly, Chris   chammerly@umass.edu
Hauser, Ivy   ihauser@linguist.umass.edu
Holladay, Kaden   kholladay@umass.edu
Huang, Hsin-Lun Syntax and Mandarin hsinlun@linguist.umass.edu
Hucklebridge, Shay   shucklebridg@umass.edu
Hughto, Coral   coralwilliam@linguist.umass.edu
Ivan, Rodica   rivan@umass.edu
Iyer, Jyoti Syntax, Semantics, Tamil jiyer@linguist.umass.edu
Johnson, Kimberly   kcjohnson@linguist.umass.edu
Kim, Jaieun   jaieunkim@umass.edu
Kusliy, Petr   pkusliy@umass.edu
Kusmer, Leland   lkusmer@linguist.umass.edu
Lamont, Andrew Phonology, Typology, Computational Linguistics alamont@umass.edu
Mayer, Erika   elmayer@umass.edu
Mendia, Jon Ander Semantics, Quantification, Syntax and Pragmatics jmendiaaldam@linguist.umass.edu
Mirrazi, Zahra   zmirrazirena@umass.edu
Mullin, Kevin Phonology kmullin@linguist.umass.edu
Nelson, Max   manelson@umass.edu
Ozyildiz, Deniz   dozyildiz@umass.edu
Park, Yangsook Semantics, Syntax yangsook@linguist.umass.edu
Pasquereau, Jérémy Description of Understudied Languages, Languages of the Caucasus jpasquer@linguist.umass.edu
Poole, Ethan Syntax, Semantics, Finnish ejpoole@linguist.umass.edu
Prickett, Brandon   bprickett@umass.edu
Rysling, Amanda Phonetics, Phonology, Psycholinguistics arysling@linguist.umass.edu
Sloggett, Shayne Syntax and Psycholinguistics sslogget@linguist.umass.edu
Tetzloff, Katie   ktetzloff@linguist.umass.edu
Vostrikova, Ekaterina   evostrikova@linguist.umass.edu
Wilson, Michael   michaelwilso@umass.edu
Yin, Rong   ryin@umass.edu