Search Google Appliance

Information Technology

RESOLVED: Login & Access Issues with Office 365 Email, Microsoft Teams, OneDrive & Other Microsoft Online Services

October 7, 2020

Microsoft reports that these issues have been resolved as of 6:30 p.m. EST (10:30 p.m. UTC) today, Wednesday, October 7. 


Starting at approximately 2:10 p.m. EST (6:10 p.m. UTC) on Wednesday, October 7, Microsoft users worldwide, including our students, faculty, and staff, may not be able to access Microsoft online services, such as Office 365 email, calendaring, Microsoft Teams, or OneDrive. 

Microsoft is working to address this issue. For updates, see: