Grant Awards

ISSR Scholars | Join us in congratulating the 2021-2022 ISSR Scholars

ANNOUNCING THE 2021-2022 ISSR SCHOLARS

The Institute for Social Science Research is pleased to announce the 2021-2022 ISSR Scholars, who represent three colleges and seven departments across the University of Massachusetts, Amherst campus. Krista Harper, Acting Director of the Institute for Social Science Research, notes, “Social science uncovers the human dimensions of societal and global problems, and ISSR is thrilled to launch work with this cohort of innovative social scientists.”

Funding Fridays Online | Grant Writing Support Series

Friday, February 5, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Online Event - Login credentials via email for registered participants

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Grant Awards