ISS Staff

ISS Staff Column VIew

International Student and Scholar Services Staff


Katie Ahlman

Senior Immigration Advisor
kahlman@umass.edu
413.545.2710
Advisor for:

College of Natural Sciences, Isenberg School of Management (except Sport Management), J Scholars

Meredith Barscz

International Student and Scholar Advisor
meredith.barscz@umass.edu
413.545.2710
Advisor for:

College of Information & Computer Science (BA/BS), College of Engineering, College of Nursing, College of Education

Summer Cable

International Student and Scholar Success Advisor
sscable@umass.edu
413.545.2710

Naoko Ishida

Associate Director of International Student and Scholar Services
nishida@umass.edu
413.545.2710
Advisor for:

MS/PhD Students in College of Information and Computer Science, H-1B and other employment visas, Student athletes

Kristi Mientka

International Student and Scholar Advisor
kmientka@umass.edu
413.545.2710
Advisor for:

College of Information & Computer Sciences (MS/MA), College of Humanities & Fine Arts, College of Social & Behavior Sciences, School of Public Health & Health Studies

Claire Novotny

Exchange Program Manager, Education Abroad Registrar
cnovotny@umass.edu
413.545.2710
Advisor for:

Exchange students, Sweden, Denmark

Kenneth Reade

Executive Director of Immigration Services
kjreade@umass.edu
413.545.2710
Advisor for:

Isenberg School of Management (Only Sport Management), Student athletes

Beryl Tang

International Student & Scholar Administrative Assistant
bjtang@umass.edu
413.545.2710