The University of Massachusetts Amherst

TaCore Tuesday Award Recipients

The TaCore Tuesday Core Facilities Showcase Award Recipients are:

Lila M. Gierasch Award for Outstanding Presentation

  • Stephanie Delzell, Microbiology, PI: Dr. Michele Klingbeil
  • Timothy Mehrmann, Microbiology, PI: Dr. Mandy Muller

Center for Bioactive Delivery Award for Outstanding Poster

  • Zachary Kirsch, Chemistry, PI: Dr. Richard Vachet

Center for Personalized Health Monitoring Award for Outstanding Poster

  • Luke Arieta, Kinesiology, PI: Dr. Jane Kent

Models to Medicine Center Award for Oustanding Poster

  • Isabella Boyack, Public Health & Health Sciences, PI: Dr. Alicia Timme-Laragy
Award Recipients