The University of Massachusetts Amherst

UMass Innovation Institute (UMII) Virtual Office Hours

Please email umii@umass.edu to set up an appointment.

Date
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 29 2021 .
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Location
ZOOM LINK WILL BE PROVIDED TO REGISTERED PARTICIPANTS ONLY for Zoom Security