Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Email Phone
Susan Weldon sweldon@umass.edu (413) 545-0174
Ann Watson awatson@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0315
Valerie Vasquez-Alexander valexand@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6263
Markus Tetna tetna@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1475
Donald Teres dteres@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2736
Parisa Soleimani psoleima@admin.umass.edu (413)-545-6117
Louise Siwy lsiwy@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-3761
Dorothy Shimel dshimel@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6113
Melissa Scheid Frantz mscheidfrant@umass.edu (413) 545-5417
Robert Saunderson rsaunderson@umass.edu (413)-545-4248
Darlene Rowe dlrowe@umass.edu (413) 545-4549
Maggie Rooney marooney@umass.edu 413-545-1842
Lisa Prouty lprouty@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0244
Kelly Pleasant kpleasant@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1478
Maite Parsi mparsi@umass.edu 413-545-3804
Paul Papierski ppapierski@umass.edu (413) 545-2454
Tami O'Malley tomalley@umass.edu 413-545-6120
Lauren O'Boyle loboyle@umass.edu
Jeffrey Napolitano jjnapolitano@umass.edu 413-545-1472
Alyce Mitchell awmitchell@umass.edu (413) 545-1476
Kathie McInerney kmcinerney@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0391
Janet Mazziotti jmazz@umass.edu 413-545-5262
Melissa Mateus mchaverri@umass.edu (413) 545-3466
Margaret March march@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6129
Laura Macsuga macsuga@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6211
Sonia Lindop slindop@umass.edu 413-545-1826
Brenda Libertine brenda@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6119
Leesa Lesenski llesenski@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6114
Kevin Kerwood kkerwood@umass.edu
Michele Kenney mklemasz@umass.edu 413-354-1055
Monica Kane mlkane@umass.edu (413) 545-0173
Robert Judge rjudge@umass.edu (413)545-6100
Beth Ives bives@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6115
Emma Hood ehood@umass.edu (413) 545-0411
Yomar Hernandez yomarhernand@umass.edu 413-545-3730
Brian Harrington brianharring@umass.edu (413)-545-6530
Randy Grzych rrgrzych@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1473
Joan Graney jgraney@umass.edu (413) 545-0180
Leslie Fraser lfraser@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1600
Francis Fortino franf@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1470
Rachel Fonseca rfonseca@umass.edu (413)-545-0427
Natalie Figueroa natalie@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-3831
Ginger Etinde getinde@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1396
Susan Desormier sdesormier@umass.edu (413) 545-2736
Shara Denson sdenson@umass.edu (413) 545-0148
Maria Cruz mcruz@umass.edu (413) 545-1787
Melanie Croteau mcroteau@umass.edu (413) 545-6110
Lori Corcoran lcorcoran@umass.edu (413) 545-6204
Joseph Connolly connolly@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1469
Jamie Condon jkcullen@umass.edu 413.545.6105
Cecile Chapdelaine cecilechapde@umass.edu 413-545-0172
Tim Cendrowski cendrowski@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6106
Phil Brown philipbrown@umass.edu
Amy Brodigan brodigan@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2031
William Brady wdbrady@umass.edu 413-545-6124
Helen Bowler hbowler@umass.edu 413-545-2932
Christopher Bombardier cbombard@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-9660
Candace Berrena cberrena@umass.edu 413.545.6101
Margaret Arsenault marsenau@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-5424
Corey Albert Griffin, Ph.D. cag@umass.edu (413) 545-0350